Not Fried

3 Responses to “Not Fried”

  1. Matt Graupman Says:

    Pierce! I’m glad you’re back. Your class struggle panel made me do a spit-take all over my keyboard. Also, I’m really glad you have a “loving significant other” to keep you carrying on. As for the Spinadoo updates, I still love art, too, so keep your eyes open because I’ve got some stuff in the works that’ll hopefully make you happy. Keep drawing, man, it looks great!

  2. mjminnich Says:

    Huzzah! I’m glad that your brain is not fried out and that a loving significant other is to blame instead. I’m still gonna harass you about making comics (c’mon, that’s what I do), but thanks for this.

  3. Myles Says:

    Nice work, Pierce! Glad you’re getting back to drawing. I hope to see some more comics soon and thanks for spending time with me and others on Saturday–I was glad to see you. Take care of yourself and be in touch.

Leave a Reply

