Whinyness\Pickyness Combined With Good Qualities

I haven’t posted in a while for a variety of reasons, including spending a fair amount of time being enthralled by the person depicted in this comic. (Not me, I’ve long gotten over my own self-enthrallment) In such a Pierce fashion, it actually turns out (at least according to her) that the pasta she used was in fact linguine. That being said, I would consume any kind of pasta in your company. Expect an increase in sap, as I’ve got an entire month of backlogged experiences to sketch out and ink. Think of Spina Doodles esque stuff.

On a technical note… I’m not overly fond of the cross hatching I did on the window, nor the disproportionately huge stove in the fist panel, nor my inability to draw feminine features, but I digress. Picky remember?

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Whinyness\Pickyness Combined With Good Qualities”

  1. Spinadoo Matt Says:

    Isn’t love great? Or is it too early for the “L” word? No, not “lesbian” (did you see “Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World?” If not, that joke made no sense, really). Anyways, great looking stuff. Concerning your technical note, keep plugging away, man. You’ll find something you’re happy with and when it happens, oh boy, that’s a great feeling to make art you’re proud of. Can’t wait to see more of your sappiness. Thanks, as always, for your tremendous support of my goofy comics.

Leave a Reply

