Crotchety Neighbor #1: Moron Drivers

Well I thought this was decent, hell, I thought this was GOOD until I received my first bit of feedback from an artist acquaintance:

“Should I feel dumb for not getting the joke?”

But luckily, I know where fault is due.

“No, I should. It’s either due to poor writing or poor drawing.”

Mostly the latter. Ah well. Wasn’t a complete loss. (You know, learning what doesn’t work kind of thing :P)

[Update] 5/21/10 2:42am Irregardless of how this strip was received, I enjoy it.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

