Ask Her Out

I’ve been working on this off and on all week and am happy to finally have it basically finished. Still trying to figure out the best way to color hair. In other news… I actually saw this girl again, but wasn’t sure if it was the same person at first, and then when I realized it was I didn’t have the gusto to make a move.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Ask Her Out”

  1. Jason Says:

    Francione is the man, such a logical take on veganism.

    Keep up the comics, dude, they’re looking fun 🙂

  2. Pat Rogers Says:

    Hey that cool txtin your brother out of the blue. So I thought i’d check your web page. This one is classic. I hope you can juggle your classes and still take some time out for the site.

Leave a Reply

