Hourly Comic Day

Okay, doing a comic every hour is pretty dang hard for a one month comic artist with no formal instruction and no drawing history besides in elementary school. The last four I did at work in the same space that I was in in the last panel. I was pretty much doing what I was doing in the last panel for the next eight hours after that, with multiple trips to and fro the copier. I never got around to doing any additional hourly comics after that. Decent first attempt though. Next year hopefully I’ll have some bristol board and a better technique.

Leave a Reply

